AsylumMom

Life on the inside. I've been sentenced 18 years to life and The Wardens are doing their best to drive me even crazier.

D1- Introduction to the Thirty Day Photo Challenge

Today I wanted to start a thirty day photo challenge to keep things interesting on here. I found a few lists on Pinterest but ultimately decided on this one:

30 Day Photography Challenge

Because today is D1, I had the “Self Portrait” on my to-do list. I grabbed my camera, found some decent light (by opening the side door to my house and standing there) and started taking some shots! I had a few that I liked and they are all unedited. This is how I look every day. No makeup, raw skin by my nose from a recent sinus infection, zits on my forehead, and more freckles than I care to talk about!

The one decent shot

The one decent shot

Funny faces are…. funny

We're all a little mad here...

We’re all a little mad here…

So try and keep up :)

So try and keep up 🙂

Thank you for looking at my weird little self portraits! Come back tomorrow for D2!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

