AsylumMom

Life on the inside. I've been sentenced 18 years to life and The Wardens are doing their best to drive me even crazier.

D2 – “What You Wore Today”

D2 of the 30 Day photo challenge! Today I am supposed to post a picture of what I wore. So here it is!

P.S. Yes, those are the same pants as yesterday. No, I don’t care.  Yes, I do that a lot. Sue me.

What I wore today! Taken in the same doorway as yesterday's photos. I like the light there. :)

What I wore today! Taken in the same doorway as yesterday’s photos. I like the light there. 🙂

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

