AsylumMom

Life on the inside. I've been sentenced 18 years to life and The Wardens are doing their best to drive me even crazier.

D3 and D4

D3 was to take a picture of clouds. This is what the clouds looked like here in Texas yesterday. I think they’re pretty cool!

Beautiful Texas Clouds

Beautiful Texas Clouds

D4 said “something green”. Here you go. I put my kids in green clothes and snapped a shot! What’d you expect me to do? Ha!

The Wardens in their wagon sporting green for Momma!

The Wardens in their wagon sporting green for Momma!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

